Congratulations to our newest Order of Omega initiates!

Congratulations to everyone who was accepted into the Order of Omega for Spring 2018! The Order of Omega is a leadership honor society for members of fraternity & sorority organizations. Order of Omega recognizes juniors and seniors who have exemplified high standards in the areas of scholarship, leadership, involvement within their respective organization and within the fraternity/sorority, campus, and local community. Members are selected from the top 3% of students at in the fraternity/sorority community at Wake Forest.

This semester’s initiates include:

Allie Persily, Kappa Alpha Theta
Kristen Seely, Kappa Alpha Theta
Emily Kasmouski, Kappa Beta Gamma
Rachel Schwam, Kappa Alpha Theta
Taylor Shue, Kappa Alpha Theta
Meagan Whritner, Kappa Alpha Theta
Kayla DeLorenzo, Kappa Alpha Theta
Laura Critz, Kappa Alpha Theta
Jennifer Fabian, Alpha Delta Pi
Elise Jones, Kappa Kappa Gamma
Lucy Shen, Kappa Alpha Theta
Anabel Butler, Kappa Delta
Kelly O’Sullivan, Kappa Alpha Theta
Lauren Burns, Alpha Delta Pi
Sam Embree, Sigma Pi
Jeannie Smith, Kappa Alpha Theta
Hannah Shows, Alpha Delta Pi
Sarah Kate Thomas, Kappa alpha Theta
Jill Lesley, Kappa Alpha Theta